MINDS SEMINAR OVERVIEW

  • MINDS Seminar Series on Data Science, Machine Learning and Scientific Computing
  • Every Tuesdays 5:00 PM
  • MINDS Graduate Seminar & Gathering– by graduate students (Pizza & Drink Provided)
  • TBD
  • MINDS Happy Hour (MINDS Gathering)Click (Meeting ID: 688 896 1076 | Password: 54321)
  • Last Thursday of Every Month 5:00PM

Spring 2022 SEMINAR SERIES on DS, ML & SC

Upcoming seminars

Tuesday, March 15, 2022. (17:00 PM)
Tuesday, March 22, 2022. (11:00 AM)
Tuesday, March 29, 2022. (17:00 PM)
Changjin Han, SBS
Tuesday, April 12, 2022. (17:00 PM)
Honghee Won, Sungkyunkwan University 
Tuesday, April 19, 2022. (17:00 PM)
Tuesday, April 26, 2022. (10:00 AM)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022. (17:00 PM)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022. (17:00 PM)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022. (16:40 PM)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022. (17:20 PM)
Sungjun Kim, Samsung Fire & Marine Insurance

Previous seminars (Fall 2021)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021. (10:00 AM)
Sookkyung Lim, University of Cincinnati
Tuesday, October 5, 2021. (17:00 PM)
Thursday, October 14, 2021 (17:00 PM)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 (17:00 PM)
Shizuo Kaji, Kyushu University
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 (10:00 AM)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (17:00 PM)
Yoonsuk Hyun, Inha University
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 (10:00 AM)
Alexandria Volkening, Purdue University
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 (17:00 PM)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 (17:00 PM)

Previous seminars (Spring 2021)

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Jonghyun “Harry” Lee, University of Hawaii
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Sanghoon Oh, National Institute for Mathematical Sciences (NIMS)
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Donghun Lee, Korea University
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Moo K. Chung, University of Wisconsin
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 (10:00 AM)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Duksoon Oh, Chungnam National University
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 (This seminar has been rescheduled to June 8)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Kelin Xia, Nanyang Technological University NTU
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021